tonekrot.blogg.se

Mac foundation matchmaster
Mac foundation matchmaster








  1. #MAC FOUNDATION MATCHMASTER SKIN#
  2. #MAC FOUNDATION MATCHMASTER FULL#
  3. #MAC FOUNDATION MATCHMASTER MAC#

#MAC FOUNDATION MATCHMASTER SKIN#

While the foundation does a great job of evening out my skin, there are still a few bumps I would like to conceal, but I think that is more to do with my skin care regime.

#MAC FOUNDATION MATCHMASTER FULL#

I’ve noticed I’m using less foundation to get a full coverage face as a little product goes a long way. Nars definitely has to work on improving that packaging. The biggest little bonus with the MAC is that comes with a pump dispenser. Even in flash photography, my face no longer shows up with that whiteish look, the colour stays consistent. I even think the colour matches my skin tone just a tiny bit better. Surprising to say, but I think I prefer the Matchmaster to the Sheer Glow. I chose this foundation for its SPF coverage, the ability to build in colour, and its moisturizing effect as I had read the formula is best for individuals with dry skin.

#MAC FOUNDATION MATCHMASTER MAC#

MAC Makeup Prep Prime Moisture Infusion Serum Hyd Ratant 50Ml 1.7Oz. MAC Makeup Studio Fix Fluid Spf15 Fond De Teint NC 30ml l.0 oz. MAC Makeup Select Cover-Up Cache-Cernes Outlet. Now I know the Matchmaster Foundation is not new to the market but I thought I would feature it since it’s new to me. MAC Cosmetics Matchmaster Foundation Fond De Teint Spf15 35Ml l.2Oz NW. In the past, I have used Smashbox and Vasanti but this time I was determined to purchase a MAC foundation. I truly loved the Nars foundation so this was bittersweet. The truth in this makeup case is real, but back to the point of this blog post.ĭuring my travels, my beloved Nars Sheer Glow Foundation in the shade Syracuse shattered. I’ve even been lusting after a Sephora makeup case that says, “Losing you hurt but losing my makeup would be a tragedy”. All in all I was quite disappointed with this foundation because I had such high hopes and expectations from it.Īs far as I am aware, it didn't make me break out or anything but my friend who got a sample at the same time that I did, suffered from break outs and therefore stopped using it.įor now, I don't think that I'll be purchasing this foundation but I will continue using the samples (me being cheeky, I got two) that I got from the counter until they run out.Does anyone else get overly attached to cosmetics? I’m always so sad when I finish or lose a product I love. The claim that it adjusts to your skin tone may work better for others but I didn't find it great. There really isn't anything that it does for me, that most of my other foundations can't. Don't get me wrong, this foundation is still lovely but I am not blown away to the extent where I'd rush out to purchase it. I think because I was so desperate to find a foundation in MAC that I loved, I was hoping that Matchmaster would be the one. To be quite honest, I was expecting much more from this foundation and I don't know why. This foundation is available from any MAC counter or anywhere that stocks MAC products such as Debenhams (online).Ĭlick Here to purchase it from the MAC website. In comparison to their Studio Fix Fluid (which is £19.50), the Matchmaster costs more because you get 35ml worth of product and Studio Fix Fluid has only 30ml of product. This foundation is £24.50 and costs more than most MAC foundations. I can’t wait to get all dolled up again with wearing M.A.C Cosmetics on me. It is great for those who maybe just want to even out their skin-tone but still want a natural look. I’m sooooo in Love with MACCosmetics M.A.C Cosmetic Matchmaster SPF 15 Foundation 1 I must say, M.A.C Foundation had looked great on my skin on my date on Saturday. Because it isn't too heavy, it looks very skin-like. I found that when using Matchmaster some of your natural skin does tend to show through which is expected as it is only a medium coverage foundation. Though it may cover some blemishes to a certain extent, I don't think it will cover everything.

mac foundation matchmaster

If you are somebody who likes a full coverage and would like to cover imperfections such as scars, blemishes or hyperpigmentation, you may find that the coverage of this foundation isn't enough for you. Add the fact that this formula reduces excess shine-creating oil, and who could resist?"Īs described by MAC, I would agree that this foundation has a medium coverage but I would say it was more on the lighter side of a medium coverage. Adding to Matchmaster’s true-to-life appeal is its moisturizing demi-matte finish, medium buildable coverage, and line-reducing soft focus powders. " With our all races credo, we’re redefined what a perfect match should be with new Matchmaster Foundation SPF 15 technology, using translucent pigments to create a formula that enables a fully personalized finish influenced by the subtleties of your own skin tone.










Mac foundation matchmaster